(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Here's the deal, I'm the best there is, plain and simple, I mean I wake up every morning and I kiss excellence!"

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Bonjour , I am an easy going, honest, open minded, care free, kind guy who believes in treating people the way you want to be treated. Being tolerant of others is important, and honesty and integrity is essential. On the weekend I might be out mountain biking or rock climbing. I love food, from burgers to French to pancakes, so its a good thing I exercise regularly. I love driving, so if you are looking for someone to drive you everywhere I am your man. I've loved the experience of living on two continents, and love seeing new places. Europe is one of my favourite destinations offcourse I'm french , and I love the history and culture there. Planning on visiting bora bora and Cuba this year... Having good friends and family is very important to me, as is enjoying life. I love my job, and think that is very important to overall well-being. But you have to balance the two, and I am definitely not the person who works 24/7. I need my time outside, as well as inside attending concerts which I think enrich the soul. Not sure exactly what that means, but it can't hurt right? I'm looking for a relationship where we can be comfortable with each other, happy just enjoying each other's company and enjoying life. Not in any rush to get married, would prefer to do things properly and take it slow. If things work out then great, if not we will both have had a wonderful experience and can learn from it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any