(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Let's Just Enjoy Life

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About Me? Well it's really hard to describe oneself and I know I am not the only one that had a hard time writing this. I like to describe myself as outgoing, fun and dependable – I am a good communicator who loves to listen and hang out. My family and friends all say that I am giving, loyal, caring, thoughtful, honest and sincere - all of which are very important to me. I have a drama free life and try to live a life of no regrets. I constantly work on developing myself to be a better human being and try to bring happeness to the people in my environment. I'm originally from Chicago where I got these warm characteristic and great home-cooking skills! I like to meet someone who loves life and has enough love in his life to enjoy others - someone who doesn't get stressed out over the small things and fights hard to see the positive things in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree