(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

True romantic, spiritual, fun - seeks same...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in her own words...

There is so much to know about a person, but here is what you might want to know about me before a first date... I have a great career that has spanned running the business side of small companies, to now working as a director at a non-profit. I have a 16 year old daughter and we have a close relationship. She is with her father many weekends and he and I have been co-parenting since our divorce over 10 years ago. I run and hike to stay healthy both physically and emotionally. I love music, being out in nature and holding hands. I grew up on the East Coast, Mid-West and then in the Bay Area and have lived here since then. I have traveled extensively around the world and still enjoy seeing new places and visiting friends who live in far away places. I love road trips, camping, hiking, checking out new restaurants, and finding wonderful places that are off the beaten track. My friends would tell you I am smart, capable, passionate about life with a calm demeanor, friendly, love to laugh, good listener, thoughtful, a good mother, can cook, enjoy hosting a dinner party, and don't need to be the center of attention. I have been through enough ups and downs in life to really enjoy each day and to not take people for granted. While I can certainly handle life on my own, I love being in love, passion, attraction and building trust and intimacy is a wonderful process between two people. At this point I would enjoy meeting someone new, spending some fun time together and seeing where it takes us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral