(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California I wonder where you are...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi! I wish you love, consideration, respect and good feelings. So, I've gone back to school to pursue something I enjoy this time around. I am busy but am getting better at time management and organizing, been spoiled a bit, but I am learning fast. I feel young, sometimes act that way with my kids, but I'm very devoted, loving, supportive and possess a very good sense of humor. Occasionally, I like to dress up and go out but most of the time I'm down to earth cause I love it. I am very loyal to my few friends. I realize I need to sit down and compose a better bio. Even though I'm a very good writer I find this difficult. Mottos I like: "try to give people the benefit of the doubt" and "don't assume too much" and "reach for the stars". Travels: Europe, Peru (ancestry), worked and lived in the M.E., Hawaii and Vegas when I could. Not sure why but I would like to go to Alaska. I would love to go to Tahiti and relax. I would love to know more of the Mediterranean and Thailand or the Phillipines, and explore more of America's parks. I wish I were fit enough to climb a high mountain (it's not too late though) My kids 8 and 9 are with me, do anything for them. I'm a grandma to a one year old babygirl !! I'm interested in you if you are someone who values feelings, appreciates and enjoys kids, loves the outdoors and indoors, and wants to explore more. Your are intelligent, well read, handsome, and can start a campfire in the rain. If you have a truck or jeep that's good we'll use it. If you have a BMW we'll use that too. I have a Venza and am in love with it for now until I find you. P.S. Not slender, but I eat very healthy and stay hydrated. Lately I'm experimenting cooking with spices. Love Peruvian and Thai food. If you chase me around enough I'm sure I'll loose a few pounds. Warning: When I'm in shape I get a lot of attention, so just be prepared.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral