(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

A classic gentleman with a modern touch

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

I think of myself as a very polite, passionate, thoughtful kind of guy with a good sense of humor. I pride myself on being confident, loyal, well mannered, free spirited, and strong willed. I believe that I am very grateful and appreciative of all things that come my way, past or present, and strongly looking forward for whats in store in the future. Born and raised in San Francisco. Although I love to travel and explore new and different places, SF is my home. I was raised in a pretty tight knit family environment so I try to stay close with family as well as friends. I love my job and where I work so I am very focused and driven towards advancing in my career. I find great joy and success in going above and beyond what is expected of me and it's difficult for me to settle for less. I am looking for someone who is also very confident without being pretentious. Someone that has a great sense of humor is a big plus in my book because I love to share laughs with someone who can keep the joke going. I'm also looking for someone who is thoughtful, appreciative, a good communicator, very compromising, and opinionated. Overall, I'm looking for someone who I can bring home to meet the parents.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any