(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

" I would like to buy a ' u ' Bob ..." F_n g_y needs a f_n girl !

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a pretty easy going kinda guy who is trying to stay happy and healthy. I am working as a teacher and do enjoy this type of work. I hope to be really good - "someday"- with the management side of dealing with High School age Kids. This would be one of my greatest accomplishments ...not an easy accomplishment ! I am an active guy who likes to do outdoor sports. Like windsurfing, mountain / road biking, surfing, snowboarding, skiing, playing tennis and hiking. I am not super competitive ...these sports are done for fun ! I also enjoy relaxing in front of the television watching a movie with friends. I am looking for a girlfriend that wants to laugh, smile and be active with me. Sometimes inactive can be even more fun with the right person. I would like to find a girl that I can get to know and trust. Quailitys I admire in a woman are: honesty, loyalty, friendship, and dedication. " and in this order ! " ha ha ...just kidding ! A girl that is happy and fun is really what is important. Most of the pics of me are fairly recent. A few of these I did just recently add to my profile. I thought it time to put in a few new pictures ...can you see which ones are the most recent ? The pictures are kinda bad ....makes me look like I go to clubs alot ... not really the case !

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any