(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Dancing through life. Let's boogie.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking for a good time. No, really, I am. That doesn't mean I'm not hoping to find the perfect somebody, or that I can't be taken seriously when the moment calls for it. But I want to have fun, and I think it's an essential quality of any relationship. I love to go to concerts, out dancing, hiking, wine tasting, or whatever seems like a good idea at the time. A day at the ballpark? Awesome. The Symphony? Fantastic. Gallivanting around Napa? Anytime. A road trip through random small towns in podunk wherever?Yes, PLEASE. I love to be entertained, and it doesn't take much. Please just have some imagination. I do. Other things I'm looking for: someone who brings a sense of humor, a lot of patience, general self-confidence, plenty of his "own thing" going on (including a career), and enough energy to keep up with me. And who isn't afraid to let his inner gentleman shine. PS: intellectual conversation is important. PPS: I'm not saying we'll spend all our time dissecting global issues and political hot topics. It just means that sometimes we will. I'm serious about my career and equally serious about my recreation. I can go anywhere and find something to get excited about, and it's hard for me to have a bad conversation with anyone. I can head off into the sunset and find adventures no matter what, but I'd love to have someone else steering the boat occasionally. Surprise me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral