(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Francisco, California

New to the city looking for someone fun to hangout with!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I consider myself very laid back and easy going. It is hard to make me angry and I don't get stressed out too much. I know what I want to do for the rest of my life and I am very excited to work towards my goal. I am a very hard worker, honest, and respectful. I can be pretty shy at first but once you get to know me I open up. I don't complain if I need to work more than one job to support myself or my family and girlfriend, you have to do what you have to do...I am a strong believer in everything happens for a reason so hopefully I can meet a nice sweet, fun girl to be with. I am looking for a girl that shares some of the same interests but someone who I can also learn from. I don't want a self conscious girl and I want someone who likes me for who I am not what I have or how I look. I would like a girl who is fun and wants to do new things yet someone who also likes to just hangout at home from time to time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any