(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Athlete Artist living in Monroe, I am down for whatever

His 2 interests



in his own words...

Been there done that. Down for anything Bored with most things. But I got creativty and time on my side MS Skatoorg - FB I will do Mo'ritz ( - ' and do ) I run around looking for folks that arent holding back, that have opinions with a train of thought to back it up. Sorta Beat inspired but I took that in a long time ago. I can't stand "flat tires" as I've come to call them. I live with honesty and joy in my heart. I noticed a long time ago that the easy way is what everyone wants. Remember that quote in waking life- when the old guy was asking "So what do you think the most common trait is throughout the world?...Lazyness" That aint me- I think if you want to live happy you need to be able to do it anywhere, and everytime. I'm not confined to a circle of friends, I keep a loose network spread throughout a few major countries. The friends i do have are the most remarkable bunch of people anyone could ever hope to fall in love with. So the creative thing. I've done it since i was young, sorta like singing ya know. If your good at singing when your young someone notices then they make you sing all the time and you get really good. Same with me only im all visual. Can't hold a note can't carry a tune - but it is something I plan on learning. I'm a SCAD grad since spring 07. It's been a ride since then. Made commericals for Miami Ink and AT&T. Done projects for multi million dollar law suits. I'd been working at the Boys and Girls Club as an Art Instructor and Bartending on the weekends. Now I'm in China working as a professor of English and continuing to pursue my career in Broadcast Design. My Perfect Match -She is someone who made the choice to be happy and believes in her own voice. -She's not scared and is always bringing to the table something she just discovered -When I ask her how her day went- I get a story that reveals her thoughts not just the facts and actions. -When we are alone the innocent in the profound

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree