PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Winson

37 | San Francisco, California

Intelligent, gregarious, witty and active individual seeking someone to share this wonderful journey we call 'Life'

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I love being outside. am very active and play nearly every sport. Right now soccer and running are my life. I've actually gone to PRAGUE and MUNICH for soccer tournaments. I am fun-loving and get along with everyone I meet. I love life, I work hard, play hard and sleep well every night. Independent? Yes. Hard headed? Yes. Will I listen and admit when I'm wrong? YES!!!!! When faced with a problem, whether it's relationship or work, I approach it in a logical and methodical way. I don't run from challenges and I never leave a friend behind. I believe in maximizing the living in my life! I have a good job and I try and find a good work life balance. I eat healthy and exercise religiously! I believe in treating my body right for it to treat me right! I play soccer regularly, ride my motorcycle regularly, dabble with my guitar and am running 4 times a week! Things that probably define my life: My conscience: Did I tell you I sleep well at night? SPORTS: I watch and play them My Mac: My music, my work, my pictures...can't not have them! Humor: Funny stuff is what makes the days go by. I try and find humor as much as possible Showers: God I can't go to bed without one Shoes and Cologne: What can I say I like to smell good and to have happy feet! If you are looking for someone who is solid in his life, independent, earns a decent wage, likes to have fun, and is very social you should contact me. If you think you are open minded, chatty, adventurous, physically active, hungry (for good cuisine), romantic...... when can we meet? Seriously, in the least it will be a fun time and a date well spent!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral