(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ok so I am totally new to all this internet dating so here goes. I am a 49 year old Irish woman who has spent many years parenting and running my business My children are all grown up and i have only my 18 year old son at home. Being a very passionate woman with a lot of energy i am never bored. Music, dance, photography, herbalism, horseback riding, hiking ,boating, traveling are but a few of my interests. I take care of my emotional, physical and spiritual needs in a balanced and healthy manner I would love to meet someone that I can connect with spiritually, emotionally and physically,. someone who eludes confidence yet is balanced with empathy. someone who is willing to give, receive and grow with a a very special, strong, intelligent caring and easy to get along with lady Its time to explore the things in life I did not have time to do while parenting so if you are someone who is also in the same position I would love to hear from you. If you take the time to respond to my profile thanks you in advance.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any