(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

A purpose can be foud in everything that happens.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I'm a weekend warrior who is passionate about surfing and I recently started sailing lessons. I'm sort of a geek for animals (I have one cat), I've been known to flag down a sheriff to report a stranded sea lion on Bolinas beach to the Mrine Mammal Center and I have The Dog Whisperer on DVR. I love stories about the ocean and the underdog prevailaing againast all odds. I have strong opinions about the media and politics. I'm a small business owner and I dream about the day when I can pack it all in and retreat to a warm beach with a point break. I've never been married and I'm neutral on getting married in the future; I'm more interested in having a quality mutually supportive and passionate committment with my partner. A marriage certificate is a formality and I've never been big on formalities. I don't have children and I'm perfectly happy not having children in the future. I have a niece and nephew and I absolutely adore them and love spending time with them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any