(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

"60% of the time, it works every time."

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

It's hard to describe myself in 200 characters. I'm a guy who enjoys new experiences. Especially things that push me and expand my horizons. My family and friends are my foundation. I would do anything for them. I'm easy going, but also know when it's time to take care of business. Music plays and important role in my life. I love sharing a good bottle of wine, or having a few beers with friends. I'm into sports. I'm the biggest Giants and Raiders fan. Love a day at AT&T park. I try to get outdoors every chance I get. I come from a close family, so family is very important to me. I'm the middle child with 2 sisters. I feel if you're straight forward and honest with people you bypass allot of complications in life. I'm a Respiratory Therapist Transport Speacialist at a local children's hospital. So I spend most my work day in a helicopter, airplan or ambulance. I'm looking for a someone who likes to have fun. Someon who can make me laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree