(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

got HUMOR?... can you possibly make me laugh *ha**ha* ;)

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

im just an average asian gal next door -- easy going, honest, fun-loving, and strong-minded. im sophisticated; yet very simple. i enjoy humor; always out looking for a good laugh. im confident, but not cocky. i love to explore different cultures, travel, and eat (i definitely live to eat!). i valued those who are closest to my heart. i believe that i can enjoy life with good company and just the simpliest things around. i love the beach, waterfall, nature, and all the beautiful things life has to offer. i like to keep myself in shape by working out, hiking, and playing outdoor sports. im mediocre in my games; always up for a fun challenge! ;) i have a weakness for beautiful flowers, and fine wines. who i'd like to avoid?... those looking for a fling, on a rebound, one night stand, and liars. who i'd like to date? a nice honest gentleman with intelligence, compassion, and a great sense of humor :D overall, there has to be some spark of mutual chemistry on both ends! =) i appreciate an individual who's true to themselves and their values, yet being open-minded at the same time. he knows how to rise to any occasion (take some initiatives and step it up). outgoing and energetic, willing to keep up and take part in just about anything (it could be something he's not good at). someone who can freely express their feelings and share their thoughts with me (open communication is very important). he must know how to carry a stimulating conversation. laughing is the best medicine around, so a great sense of humor is a must! =) above all, we can laugh, have fun, and enjoy each other's company (regardless of what activity we're down to doing). bonus... if he's athletic and romantic! if this description applies to you, drop me an email. i promised to get back to you if im interested! thank-you for stopping by and have a great 2007!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral