(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

This Adventure Called Life....

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I’m from Northern California and love it here! I'm down-to-earth, playful, funny, and curious about the world. I love hanging out w/ friends. I’m independent but love looking forward to doing things with someone I'm excited about. I’m here to meet someone great so if we hit it off that would be ideal... I’ve been really loving SF. Finding new places is fun. Aside from the usual spots, I've been spending time around Clement, North Beach, GG Park, South Beach, Cow Hollow (Triangle) and the Fillmore, restaurants I've always wanted to try, etc. Spontaneous nights out are the best. Outdoor activities, walks, runs, getting out of the city, dinner and drinks, dancing, BBQs, sports, nights in, reading magazines, cooking, coffee. I'm not a sports fan, and don't watch a lot TV... life is too short. Travel is a passion and I've been on 5 continents and recently I climbed the highest mountain in Africa. It was hard but fun and I met some really great people along the way. I'd love to meet someone with similar interests. Someone I can laugh with (and at...). A good sense of humor is totally attractive to me. Would love to hike, take a road trip, or get on a plane for the weekend - it's always more fun to do these things with someone else. I'm an electrical engineer and work at a medical device company. Its great to make a difference.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree