(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

My motto in life is to avoid having regrets.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a reserved person who loves exploring new things and places. I plan a lot, but love dropping all of it for something spontaneous. I love hiking, and now am biking some amount as well. I am new to San Francisco, and am exploring the city. I like travelling, sitting by the ocean and watching the waves. I like taking risks, and trying anything new, and am someone who would jump in completely, once I am committed to it. I love trying most things at least once. One of my favorite quotes is "Life is short, take the scenic route". I love driving, and going on a long drive on a winding road is my time to think and reflect. I also have had some memorable conversations while driving. I love having long conversations, and am a lot better with smaller groups. I feel drowned out in a large group. Some of the craziest things I have done include travelling half-way across the world on an evening's impulse, attempting bunjee jumping on a rainy day, and then slipping down(with the harness, of course), hitting a cow on a bike (yep, you read it right) and a few other things. I love reading a good book in the park, photography, hiking and exploring this gorgeous city. This was the city that I wanted to live in seven years back. I moved to Seattle then, but I am finally back. And loving every minute of it. I love sporting events. I used to go to the Seahawks games, have not yet gone to the 49er games this last season. I am a boyfood fan of Manchester United (the soccer club in England). I love driving and find it therapeutic. I am ambitious and am having fun in what I am currently doing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral