(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Enjoy life to the fullest.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I love being active and spending time outdoors. I snowski, waterski, jog, hike and love to spend time at the beach. Traveling is a passion of mine-- especially to Europe. So far I've been to Italy, Spain and the south of France and hope to return soon - I'd love to visit Greece, Paris and return to Italy! A great night for me is cooking a fantastic meal with someone special, sharing a nice bottle of wine and just enjoying each other's company. One of my favorites meals to cook is turkey meatball lasagne. But I also love trying new restaurants, and I'm just as at home at the restaurant Boulevard as I am at a neighborhood taqueria or deli. Music is a big part of my life and I listen to anything from opera to R&B, but my favorites are Alicia Keys and Andrea Bocceli (just to name a few). I love to go dancing - it's a great way to let yourself go and forget about any worries! I also cherish quiet time-- enjoying a soy-latte, extra hot, at a coffee shop, watching movies at home. My goal is to make a difference in people's lives by being loving and supportive. I'm an optimist - I focus on the positive. I surround myself with honest and good-hearted people- this makes life much more fulfilling and enjoyable. I know that the best times I've had are usually more about the company I've had than anything else.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any