(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Up for an adventure?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've moved around and traveled a lot in my life which has made me pretty adaptable, adventurous and grounded. I moved out to San Francisco about 5 years ago from NYC (with a 9-month layover in Mexico) and it's now the longest I've lived in one place since high school. Needless to say, I love San Francisco and Northern Cali. I'm pretty balanced and put-together (have a great job, great friends, great family, travel a lot, overall a happy, optimistic person, etc.) but definitely have an outrageous side that emerges every now and again. And I tend to like people that have their sh&t together but are a bit outrageous too. Bottom line is that I don't take myself too seriously. Life's too short. Laugh it off. Chemistry is complicated and I haven't entirely figured it out yet (hence my being on Match) but I guess what I know is this - I want to laugh, be spontaneous, try new things, be challenged, and be around someone I respect and admire. Maybe that's you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral