(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

I'm looking for someone who knows how the life is beautiful.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 2 interests



in his own words...

I'm originally from Korea, came to San Francisco four years ago. I'm kind of dreamer and daydreaming a lot, some times think about my being, some times don't think anything. I'm not a serious person, people around me told me that I'm silly or goofy. I'd like to make a joke, talking silly things, because I always want to be laugh and happy without anxiety or worry about something around me. However I'm sometimes really become quiet when I do my work, but other than that, I'm so energetic person, couldn't stay one place more than a minute. What I love to do is go for travel. I realized life is not quiet long to see all around world, and I also love to learn and experience other culture. Basically, I love to do everything I haven't done yet. There are so many beautiful things in the world, that I haven't experience and I willing to discover those things. I also love to watch movie(recent movie was Life of Pi), reading book, listening music, and riding motorcycle. Those things are mostly I do everyday. I'm looking for someone who can knows happiness of life and love themselves. I'd like to share the happiness each other. Currently, Im talking MFA degree of fashion design,and 2013 will be my last year of school.~!! I'm not really good at speak English like native speaker, but I don't think it is real problem unless we are understand each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any