(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Answering Bell

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in her own words...

For the last seven years I have been living between Tahoe (summers) and San Francisco. Now permanently back,I would love to find my team-mate/partner/cohort//side-kick/muy mejor amigo. I'm happiest when I am experiencing something I’m passionate about but love/enjoy the following in no particular order, nor is it a complete list. Amazing food, the great outdoors, N. Shore Tahoe, torro, my nieces laughing, learning to play the harmonica, big hugs, self reflection, Wilco, big dogs, kindness, Pantoll, silence, humility, kissing, Whole Foods cheese department, Alaska, family, Bill Maher, acceptance, driving North, Yoga, NPR, long baths. live music always. i prefer not to make a check list of what I'm looking for but here are a few thoughts: I'd like to meet someone who is humble, intelligent, kind and has a true sense of self. Someone who i could enjoy exercising or vegging with, someone who makes me laugh and hopefully laughs with me. Someone who can evolve, who enjoys mental and physical fitness and who is open minded,eternally positive and confident would top the cake.While eating healthy most of the time is great (yes, organic) pigging out ON cake is required ! A love for the outdoors and open to discovering new things? Adventurous? Slightly daring? Drop me a line (v. a wink), I think we are off to a good start.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any