(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Appreciating the simplest things

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am fun-loving, family oriented, ambitious, and sometimes caring to a fault. I enjoy reading with a glass of wine, traveling all over the world, spending time with family and friends, attending concerts sporting events, cooking, jogging/hiking, and volunteering with animals and children. My older sister describes me as playful, feminine, and devoted to those I love. I travel quite a bit for work, and have been exposed to a pretty luxurious lifestyle. Oddly enough, the exposure has made me crave simplicity and stability. Who I'm looking for... I feel like anything I write will sound completely generic, but here I go anyway! My ideal partner is smart, ambitious, loyal, caring, patient, and family oriented. Someone who is spontaneous enough to book a last minute trip somewhere just because we can, but chill enough to appreciate a movie night in over Thai takeout. Ideally, I'd like to meet my best friend who I am also insanely attracted to. =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any