PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Shanti76

40 | San Francisco, California

Must love laughing, being in nature and cats.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I grew up in Chicago and moved to San Francisco at the end of 2010. So far, I really love it here. I am especially enjoying the many beautiful places to hike and have also learned that I really like camping! I'm a foodie, so love trying out new places to eat. I enjoy traveling and exploring new places. One of my passions is yoga and am currently taking a teacher training course. In the future, I hope to incorporate yoga in a new career. I am a down to Earth, compassionate, affectionate, loyal, considerate, easy going and supportive. I want a partner with these same qualities. I also believe that happiness comes from within, so I am looking for someone that is happy with themselves. There is also a sensitive side of you that can talk about your feelings, while also listening to and understanding mine. Someone that enjoys working out and activities outdoors, is adventurous, likes to travel, loves animals, especially cats as I have two. Finally, someone that understands that the little things in life can often make a huge difference. If any of this resonates with you, message me. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any