(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

Moderately talented law student/aspiring novelist/amateur rap artist with embarrassingly large hands and an affinity for nachos.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a law student who recently moved to San Francisco. I grew up in LA, went to college in Pennsylvania and lived in Spain last year where I taught English/wrote a young adult novel. The novel recently made it to the semi finals of Amazon's breakthrough novel contest but was cut for saying something smelled like "bong water" on page 10. Oh well. I also write terrible rap songs. I enjoy running and eating and traveling. I'm hesitant about this whole online dating thing and would like to meet someone who feels equally sketched out that they resorted to virtual matchmaking instead of one more drink date with the person who seemed really nice at the bar the previous Saturday...I would also like to meet someone who has come to realize that the impending drink date (with the person from the bar) is probably not going to work out. I think a sense of humor...and being able to laugh at dispositive (law nerd terminology)...but I never type "LOL" and am opposed to smiley faces/emoticons, as well as topless mirror photos. I was a high school athlete who learned the importance of mediocrity at an early age and am not particularly talented at anything, but that works for me. I would like to meet someone with a sense of humor, integrity, a healthy lifestyle (but not someone who counts their almonds or prioritizes their body over their mind), and ambition who likes dogs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral