(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

The most wasted of days is one without laughter.-e.e. cummings

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts






Wine tasting

in her own words...

Originally from the south bay, I've been absent from California since 2005. Traveled, Lived in Oregon for 5 years, traveled, got a degree in sustainable architecture, traveled, taught English in Spain, traveled. Now I'm finally back! Settling in San Francisco for now. Admittedly, I'm always thinking about where I want to go next: eastern Europe, north Africa, and s.e. Asia are high on my list. I'm always looking for new things to do, organizing trips or get-togethers with friends. I always have at least 3 back up plans incase one falls through, and if they all fall through, then let's just pick something we've never done before and go! I love making things: from refinishing furniture, to making jewelry, to helping construct a design-build project, to baking. I'm passionate about traveling (and learning languages, and design and the environment...) Even if it's a small trip to a little beach town I haven't been to before. There's been a lot of exploration in the kitchen lately, hoping to discover I got my mom's killer cooking genes! I think the most important thing in my life is laughter, I love laughing, even if it's mostly at myself. I'm extremely dedicated to my friends. And as sociable as I can be (have no problem striking up a conversation with strangers) I much prefer to have a few very close friends rather than a million acquaintances. I enjoy reading, and sharing/recommending books to friends, but don't do book clubs. Some of my favorite writers include Sappho, e.e. cummings, Lewis Carroll, Thoreau, Dr. Seuss (he's so brilliant don't try to pretend like just 'cause you're not 5 anymore his writing isn't wonderful!) Khayyam, Rumi...(most of which are actually poets) I majored in architecture and my dream is to have my own environmentally sound design build business one day. My friends tease and say I want to be bob the builder.This is essentially: true. I really value my time and have a low tolerance for b.s. and have no problem callin

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral