PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sftwohands

39 | San Francisco, California

I am easy to talk to and enjoy being around positive people

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I eat healthy fruits, veggies everyday and I love ice cream. I love the outdoors so I am a tree hugger that loves nice clothes too. Food is good but company makes it a great meal. I golf, swim, I love exploring. I am athletic. I have a big family and am blessed with the friends in my life. My friends' families are an extension of my own. I am a girly girl but I have also been lifting weights since I was 12 to complement my participation in sports, so I know my way around a gym. Sprints are fun! I am definitely multi faceted, a sort of jill of all trades mistress of NONE. I have worked for professional sports teams, I worked at finance companies, I currently do sales. I grew up in MA, went to college in PA, Greece and Italy. I have been in the bay for 12 years. Muir woods is majestic in my book. I equally enjoy the outdoors and staying in to watch a movie. I love when a man is a gentleman and opens doors, and the small stuff. I am by no means a princess, I am resourceful, strong and independent, but chivalry is not dead and I love it. It is important to appreciate the simple things in life. My philosophy is that actions speak louder than words and the best things in life really are free. A couple months ago I took a gymnastics/tumbling class for fun. It was a blast for me, but honestly I always have fun when I try something different, horseback riding, traveling, snorkeling, etc. I haven't been scuba diving yet but there is a story behind that. I have taken a couple surf lessons over the years and love it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education