(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Seeking poetic license

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

I'm looking for someone who is curious, smart, unpretentious, yet confident. Someone who has experienced more than one perspective on the world, but knows who he is and what he wants. A person with a sharp sense of humor, who seeks ease and balance in his life, and likes leisurely conversation. Someone who enjoys immersing himself in nature, but also in the company of friends and the pleasures of culture. As for me, I've been in San Francisco for 15 years, have a great community of friends and work that I love. I try to find time in my life for walks in nature, my closest friends, yoga, a little bit of cooking, and taking up something new every now and then. I love to travel, and feel most alive when I'm in a new place fending for myself and encountering anything and everything with a fresh perspective. Above all, I'm looking for someone who is very much himself, and who can return my warmth and feed my sense of adventure in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral