(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

The most important things in life aren't things.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I’m a true independent living in San Francisco after escaping the Midwest 20 years ago. I love going out and having fun with friends over a good meal or just walking around exploring the city. I’m more of a “let’s make plans” type of guy but have been known to jump in the car and head out of town, too. While I’m not your typical outdoorsy type, I will go on the random hike from time to time. And then follow it up by grilling a good steak. I take good care of myself by staying active and eating healthy on a regular basis. I'm interested in meeting men who are original, confident, curious, and articulate. I'm at a point in my life where character is more important than looks, although having a killer smile and tight body never hurts. Just saying. Also, why doesn’t every profile have a photo on here? It’s 2011 and this is an online site. .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any