(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Lovin' City life!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a Bay Area guy now living in San Francisco for two years. I keep myself busy swimming, biking, running, studying, enjoying good times with my friends, and finishing up my final semester as a nursing student at San Francisco State. I enjoy going out to eat and experiencing new restaurants. I also enjoy cooking! My short term goals are to finish school, work locally (love SF), explore Europe, continue exercising, and learn how to make wine. I love my bay area teams, but not obsessed with them, and can miss a game or two to go cycling or to wine country. I consider myself an all around person with a healthy balance in life. In short, I am motivated, always planning ahead, goal driven, passionate, calm and collected in my shell, exuberant out of my shell, and starting to finally settle in life. I am very happy with what I'm doing and where I'm going, and looking forward to the next big thing. I am not going to live forever, and want to fully expand myself to the world that's out there. Bucket List: Explore Europe and Africa, mountain bike the Canyon Lands, have dinner at French Laundry, volunteer on medical missions abroad, finish an Ironman, and learn spanish. I am looking to meet someone with similar interest; bits and pieces of what I described above. Someone who enjoys city life, but needs to get out doors and make spontaneous trips to various places. Despite my "athletic" characteristics it's not the number one thing I look for. I'd like to meet someone with a drive, some passion, and an edge, who feels alive, enjoys good food and drinks, and perhaps can share some good stories. Looking forward to hearing from you. -Tommy

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree