(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

I'm looking for companionship with a sweet, fun-loving, funny, good looking man who's not afraid to take chances with an all the above girl.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm really easy to sit down with and have a chat about mostly anything. It's common to find me striking up a conversation on the bus or local cafe with a stranger. I consider myself as someone who enjoys the simple things in life...the perfect cup of coffee, a good laugh shared between friends, a spicy bloody mary. I've never been the friend who expects to be the center of attention or the girlfriend who expect diamonds or flowers when there has been a fight. I consider myself to be a pretty even-keeled gal who gets along well with a crowd or is just as comfortable sitting one-on-one over a beer sharing laughs and life stories. I always have live music on my radar for week and weekend activities. I have a pretty open range of music favorites that span from bluegrass to funk and from indie rock to electronic. Music really excites me and I'm always looking for music in common with like-minded people. I work full-time as a Bikram Yoga teacher and my job is something that is so incredibly important to me because I get to teach help people from all walks of life transform their bodies and minds to happier and healthier place. It's not imperative that my guy does the yoga, but it's very important that he respects my love for job and all of the hard work and energy that it asks of me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree