(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Who loves to drink wine like me?

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am an easy going and laid back person, honest, and calm in my heart. I know myself well, and I am interested in friendship at first, dating if we match well. Definitely I am not arrogant, and hate to be so. I am slightly higher than 5'9''. approx 176cm. I do look younger. Someone told me 2 or 3 years old younger but it could be even more to you. I'd love to meet new people. So it's time to explorer new world. My interest in playing baseball, softball, Bicycle in the park, kayaking in Sausalito, Photography, drinking wines and dining our with friends. Occasionally music performance in a band as Trombone player. Little bit more about me: I was born in Tokyo, Japan, and relocated to San Francisco when I was 22. After finishing a college, decided to stay in such a wonderful city, San Francisco. Now I became a permanent resident. I speak English and Japanese, and I am open minded to any cultural background. If you want to explore new world, it will be a fit, but don't expect me a Japanese straight out of Japan because I am already Americanized. I like to visit Wineries in Napa area for weekend gataway. Recent Favorite Spot: Golden Gate Park in San Francisco.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree