PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joe

33 | San Francisco, California

Hi.

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hey, I'm Joe. I decided to give this site a shot after hearing some pretty good stories about it (both funny stories as well as those with good endings). For my sanity I like to make music, work out or go to bikram yoga. I LOVE food. I try to cook pretty regularly (I seem to be decent at Indian) and also like to search around for good local spots to eat. I'm a transplant to SF from the Midwest (by way of the East Coast). I moved here a couple of years ago to get my doctorate in clinical psychology. It keeps me busy as all get out, but I'm continually fascinated by the field. Let's see. . . fun! For going out, I prefer lounges and dive bars, but am also always up for a club. Sometimes I'm happy hanging out in a park with good company and with or without a bottle of wine, and other times it's just best kicking it at home. I also like to check out live music whenever I can -- but it doesn't end up being enough. Love the Independent. Love the Fillmore. Yoshi's, Regency, Great American, etc. I listen to a pretty wide variety of music (hip hop, some indie rock, a lot of electronic music etc). I've also been really involved with music my whole life -- it means a lot to me. I played the drums for 15 years in all kinds of groups, but it was unfeasible to get them out to SF. Right now I'm making electronic music with a few people, and we're looking to play out on the town soon. If you're casual and chill and like what you read, I'd love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral