(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Greetings, fair lady. Thoughts on Snoop Dogg?

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hey, I'm Chris, thanks for checking out my profile. So, Yes, I am on here because contrary to what my mom believes, there actually are NOT throngs of women outside my house banging down my door. Nonetheless, I truly love San Francisco and where I'm at in life right now, living in a great hood with some of my closest friends as neighbors. I've always been told I'm a rare breed, and the more I look into it, it appears I do have a rather uncommon personality type (INFJ), which is why I'm giving this site a try in addition to Match. I find myself fascinated with this type of psychology stuff and would love to find someone who has also done some of that inner-searching and is not just following the fold. If you haven't been too thrilled with the SF dating scene and looking for something different, we should definitely talk. I'm currently spending my weekdays helping out with internal communication and culture for a very interesting company. I'm also looking to get certified as a personal coach in the next year and growing a business in that field. When I'm not working, I enjoy going out with friends for coffee, drinks, dinner, and any other opportunity for good conversation. I'm a huge music person and love checking out shows at the Independent, Fillmore, etc. I also happen to be living in an apartment right now with a kitchen fit for MTV Cribs, so I love cooking and having people over for dinner. Giants games, concerts, and day trips outside the city are also some of my favorite ways to mix it up.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral