(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Miles to go before I sleep

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a Bay Area native with a big family and a tight circle of friends. I love Giants Baseball, Niner Football, sandwiches, dive bars, Muppets, reading, people watching, hiking, and movies. I really hate peanut butter, bananas, and people who lack cell phone etiquette. I am pretty good with trivia and terrible with people’s names. I have a degree in English Lit, and work in clinical research where I am thankful the internet exists so I can teach myself all the things I should have learned instead of cutting so many classes in school. I am always interested in meeting people with different skills sets and perpectives because I think I can learn a lot from people who are smart in a variety of different ways. I travel quite a bit for work. I spend my time working with physicians and nurses to help enroll patients in clinical studies so that my company's devices can continue to make people's lives better. I have a busy schedule, so I am online looking for someone who also has a full life, but may also be looking for someone to make that life more interesting and fun. I try to make my weekends relaxing. A great day for me is sleeping in a bit, getting out for some exercise, a late brunch, napping in the sun, catching a game in person or on TV, and going out to a dinner and drinks with friends who make me laugh. My favorite people tend to be intelligent, quirky/eccentric, and very, very funny. I like to debate politics or issues of the day up to a point, but I don’t like it when debates get too personal or loud. Because I come from a big (and opinionated) family, I know the value of compromise and communication. I also know the value of being with someone who makes you laugh…my parents have been together for over 40 years and still totally crack each other up. I appreciate kindness, loyalty, and humor. In general, I have a pretty great life and I'm just looking to see if anyone out there can make it even better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral