PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Nick

36 | San Francisco, California

Ginger Spice!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Can I still be considered old-fashioned while internet dating? I think I'm a pretty regular guy, friendly, caring, and easy to get along with. I'm a Bay Area native but have lived in New York (five years), Tokyo (three months) and Dublin (three months). I try to have a positive outlook on life and all of its adventures. It's safe to say that I'm pretty career-focused at this time in my life but it would be great to share these exciting times with someone. I am very lucky to have a great group of supportive friends and they are just as important to me as family. I'm hoping to meet a smart, healthy, well-balanced, and successful guy. As I get older, I realize how important manners can be. I guess that's a result of being raised by my parents on the left coast and my godparents on the right one. That's not to say you have to be a gentleman all the time. It would be great to meet someone who is just as comfortable going to a beer bust in SoMa as at a black tie fundraiser (not that I go to many of those, but you never know!). Just know how to hold your fork correctly, try not to answer your phone at the dinner table (unless it's your mom), and say "please" and "thank you."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral