PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tami

39 | San Francisco, California

Live, laugh, and love!! ;)

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

My favorite thing to say when someone asks me to go somewhere or do something new is "Sure!" or "Why not!" I do consider myself to be very open to new experiences andI will try almost anything once (most recent adventure was skydiving)!! I almost love everything that the Bay Area has to offer. I like restaurants with sidewalk patios on a sunny day. I enjoy exploring and driving around soaking in this beautiful city. Maybe you can show me a few of your favorite spots. I will do anything for the people I love, no questions asked. I would just be there for them...especially for my family. I am the oldest of 5, the youngest is my 9 year old sister. I am looking for someone who is close with their family as well. I grew up an Army Brat and never lived in one place for more than 6 years (in Oklahoma) until I moved to San Francisco. I have lived here for 8 years now and love it. Throughout all my moves, I have managed to keep some pretty close friends over the years. I hope you too have lasting relationships with your friends. I am looking for a partner who is fun to be around with (even plain silly at times), passionate, good-natured, supportive, and has a strong work ethic. I value open-mindedness, honesty, spontaneity, and a love for dogs. You just might earn extra points if you are able to come up with pleasant surprises every now and then. It would be great to find someone who could be my best friend and lover. If it sounds to you like we have enough interests in common, drop me a line, and perhaps we can meet!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral