(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

So here we go ...hey ladies

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi ..and thanks for reading my profile..I'm glad to have caught your I'm here hoping to meet someone and explore the possibilities. term..with no expectations.. I hope to meet someone ..outgoing..fisty..i like a woman who can challenge me on different levels..i believe in balance..and ladies there's nothing sexier than confidence... I feel like I've been I'll try to bring this back in..I'm a fun genuine guy ..i like most things guys do ..sports with my hands ..fixing ..building..stufff ..and i play a little music once in a while...but the band wont be getting back together..and of course i enjoy all the things most do ...traveling..the outdoors..dining out ..concerts..street fairs ...dive bars..btw i have a your cards right and you might see it ..ok so now i know im hope to meet you soon ...bye

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any