(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Living life, and doing what I love.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

<P>I am forever curious! I find humor in many things on a daily basis and love to laugh! I try to continue to learn, travel, and engage with new and interesting cultures and people. I am stimulated by the colors, smells, sounds, and tastes of exploring new places. I love to have my senses tantalized. I secretly want to be a photographer, a dancer, a food connoisseur and have always thought it might be fun to do voice-overs for movies with crazy accents! I have worked in many jobs trying to determine where I fit. I know I cannot realistically do them all. I finally found what I love to do. I feel so lucky! I have committed myself to being a Physical Therapist. I do believe we spend the majority of our life working, therefore I think it is so important to do what you are! What I mean is, have a job that fulfills you. I have realized that we do not need much to be happy. In fact all we need is to be surrounded by those we love and be engaged in work that suits us, the rest will come. I love to see things from various perspectives and get to know what makes people who they are. I look forward to learning new things from a partner. Hopefully, we'll have lively discussions and challenge each other from time to time. I am hoping I can find a partner that wants to continue on a journey of exploring themselves and the world. Ideally, you would love to travel, maybe you would want to play on a co-ed sports team with me and go out for drinks after to hang out with the team. I love to eat family style with friends and reach over the table and share a meal. If you are someone who likes to shake it on the dance floor, well then you get extra points. :)</P>

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral