(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Let's tell people we met at a party ;)

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends would describe me as thoughtful, creative, a bit sarcastic, optimistic, and one who can easily navigate any social situation. I've been known to laugh at myself (which, I would say, is an important skill in life). I'm a fan of being outdoors (in the sun or fog). I'd rank myself low on the high maintenance scale even though I enjoy dressing up as much as I enjoy dressing down. I'm also always up for venturing and trying something new. I grew up in Marin. All of my family's still there, or in the city. They're important to me and I see them often. I went to college in the Midwest and then lived in Chicago for a couple years. A career change brought me back to SF. I've been here for the last 7 years, and have loved every minute of it. What I'm looking for: chemistry and mutual respect are key. I'm typically attracted to men who have great senses of humor. I also appreciate those who are witty, considerate, intelligent, ambitious, and comfortable in their own skin. It's an added bonus if they're up to date on current events, follow sports, know how to use proper grammar, and who can hold their own playing cornhole. If any of the above sparks your interest, be in touch ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral