(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

If you're cute smart & funny you should meet me!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've been single awhile now and I'm ready to start hanging out with someone new. (Not seeking a just-add-water bf but someone at least open to the idea of a relationship.) I'm 5'4", brown hair/hazel eyes, girly, busty and sassy. Work too much, would like to find someone who will give me a reason to leave the office. Adventures might include brunch & mimosas, an exhibit at the DeYoung, a meal , a show or maybe the Alameda flea market (never been but want to!) You: ambitious, chivalrous, emotionally mature and considerate. You are probably a bit nerdy or creative or both. MUST be literate! Bonus for pet owners. Recently I completed a triathlon for the first time, so I've been enjoying alot of biking, swimming and running....Ok, I'm enjoying biking, swimming is ok, and running, well...I'm working on getting back into it. I realize the odds of meeting someone are extremely slim but if you REALLY think it's you, then lets find out!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any