(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Raising the bar- or at least venturing outside of it...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

San Francisco is a great place to live and I love exploring it. I've lived here for three years, was raised in Redwood City, and attended college in Salt Lake City. Some things I like to do are hiking, camping, climbing, day trips to Pt. Reyes or Half Moon Bay, snowboarding, tennis, yoga, cooking, reading or just chilling with a cup of coffee with my friends. I like trying different restaurants, going to the movies, baseball and hockey. I've been all over the west coast, have some great stories and then some. I've boarded Grand Targhee, served President Jimmy Carter at Snowbird, surfed in Hawaii and toured Paris. I'm an adventurer at heart. I love hearing other people's stories and I'm a great listener. I'm solid, extremely positive, and spontaneous. My friends comment on how surprising my sense of humor is. I work in healthcare, I work varied hours, and I enjoy expanding my career. I'm looking for the same, another adventurer. Someone low-key and fun, who can go belaying one day and kick back and watch the Giants later.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral