(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Not really looking super hard but still allowing my head to be turned... Are you able to turn it?

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports





in his own words...

Me: Social, outgoing, artistic, bold, genuine. Right now I'm... playing guitar in a Blue Bear band workshop band and practicing "While My Guitar Gently Weeps" on a daily basis in order to try and live up to Eric Clapton's performance when our band plays at Cafe Du Nord in mid-December. For those that play I have a Les Paul Studio (wine red) and a Fender Blues Jr. amp and I love them both :-) I'm also working on my company LendingKarma. I'm a software geek by trade and have been an entrepreneur for the past 5 years or so mixed in with various management jobs at companies and startups. I also play softball every Thursday night and flag football on Sunday afternoons. I keep busy with all my activities and catching up with friends. I don't watch much TV but when I do it's on my sweet 50" plasma TV and I'm likely watching something from Netflix (Right now Arrested Development Season 1 based on years of friends telling me I need to watch it). Some of my favorites are: Californication, The Flight of the Conchords, and Entourage (my favorite) I read a bit too.. a mix of business, spiritual, and pleasure. I also go for rides in my Jeep on sunny days or on my motorcycle (Suzuki SV650 for those that know bikes). I just got my bike in June and I never thought I'd love it so much but I do. Now I understand the love of a man and his guitar and bike :-) Don't worry there's plenty of room for a woman there too, they're good at sharing. I also take care of myself physically and mentally. I work out 6 days a week and am trying to make sure I take the time to stop and meditate as well though I'm still learning. Oh I also love to karaoke (I do a Destiny's Child song for shock value) About you: I will admit I have a "type" but I'm open to nearly anyone that "gets" me,is comfortable with themselves, is a great communicator and has a nice butt ;-) So my physical type is traditionally women with athletic bodies that aren't skinny. If you've ever said to yours

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral