(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

The dude abides.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am driven, smart, and have not taken the beaten path in life. I've always done things a little bit differently, and I am perfectly ok with that. I love sports and will not hesitate to enter into in depth conversations about baseball at any time. And I think the word hella (yes its a word in my world!) is ok to be used in an academic conversation. Here are three haves and have nots 1. I have been to India 2. I have been to a third world hospital (also in India) 3. I attended Matt Cain's perfect game, and it was the coolest thing I have ever seen. Have NOT 1. I have never eaten a McRib Sandwich 2. I have never been to WalMart (and am proud of this) 3. I have never fired a gun (and am proud of this) YOU: I don't really have an ideal match, I will say that intelligence is a turn on. If you can make me laugh, even when you aren't trying to, that's a good thing. If you like baseball and basketball that's a good thing also. I like girls that are comfortable with themselves and don't care what anyone else thinks, who thinks you look just as good wearing sweatpants and a T shirt as you do when you're going out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college