(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

I have an awesome dog

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me: I'm a New England transplant, but have lived in SF for 13 years now. Which is a very left-brain/right brain, felix/oscar, kansas/oz sort of experience. For example, I'm still always on time, even if now its to go to Dolores Park where people are running around naked. I'm not shy. I'm just interested in people and what makes them tick. So that may from time to time exhibit itself as inappropriate questions while waiting in line at the supermarket. I like to have fun and go out, but also like more introverted activities too like crossword puzzles, board games, trivia (I have a penchant for useless facts) listening to NPR. When I do get any real free time, I need to spend it travelling. My last trip was to Burma. It was amazing. I appreciate sarcasm, wit and banter - and enjoy inappropriate behavior as well. I am looking for someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and likes to be silly & goofy and have fun. What I’m doing with my life: Doing my best Tina Fey impersonation. Finally taking that photography class and learning to play the piano Counting down the days until Coachella 2012 I’m really good at: laughing The first things people usually notice about me: the glasses, my laugh, that i look/behave much younger than i am (is that a compliment?) You should message me if: If you wear glasses. If you like live music. If you have a somewhat inappropriate sense of humor. If you are nerdy. If you need someone to try that new divebar/restaurant with. Also, you should definitely message me if you understand that we are here to meet people, not chat with them online until all excitement is gone. We all live in or near San Francisco (please don't message me if you don't spend most of your time in San Francisco, I'm not looking for long distance pen pals)... email me (please don't wink), let's grab a drink and figure out if we'd like to spend more time with one another. I'm way more entertaining in person....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral