(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

I lost your number

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a very responsible, outgoing, motivated and driven individual who leads a pretty well balanced lifestyle. I'm romantic, passionate, witty, funny, smart and drama free. The only thing missing is my other half. Work has been keeping me busy for the past couple of years so I have not been able to date much and I need to change that. I was born in New Jersey, however, San Francisco has been home for the past 18 years and I love it here. I do sometimes miss the East coast and family, so I try and get back there a couple times of year. I have family in New York and Florida. I travel around the Bay Area for work but often get to work from home. I like to keep active and want to live a healthy happy lifestyle, hopefully you feel the same and we will encourage each other in any way we can. I enjoy walking, the gym, spinning classes, biking and yoga for exercise. Although active I enjoy kicking back at home, cooking, movies, books, talking, friends, and gardening. Not really into the bar scene anymore unless meeting friends for an occasion. I love trying new restaurants and meeting new people; I can dress up or down. While I enjoy skiing and snowboarding if given a choice for vacation, mountains or a Caribbean like.. beach? …. I would be on the beach. I'm looking for a man who is also driven and successful to share life's journey with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any