(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Do You Like to Dance in the Rain? or the Beach? or.....

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am considered a pretty mellow and down to earth guy. I am spontaneous and am always down for trying anything new or fun. I love to learn new things and gain more knowledge. I have many interests which is surprising to most people due to my quiet nature, but once you get to know me, the quiet nature becomes more comfortable. Honestly I am still discovering new things. I have been wanting to travel more. To be able to share the love of adventure and travel with someone is something that I look forward to. I enjoy being around people who are down to earth and honest with others as well as themselves. No games or drama. I like excitement in my life but can do without the flakiness. I enjoy spending time with family and friends as well. I may not a million friends and may not see them all the time but they are very special to me. I enjoy salsa dancing and merengue and am always looking for a dance partner. I'm looking to start a friendship with someone with the possibility of that friendship growing into something more if it suits both parties.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any