(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

love for adventure

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me; I have an adventurous spirit and love to meet new people and experience new places. I am fortunate to have some wonderful lifetime friends locally, and some that are spread in the past places I have lived. Currently I am enjoying living in San Francisco as I consider it one of the best cities in the world. On a sunny weekend, I just can't stay inside the house and will find a reason to take a bike ride, walk, play tennis, sit out in the garden, or play in my garden weeding. Later on finding a new restaurant or outdoor cafe and trying new menus and venues around town....sipping a nice Sauvignon Blanc... I enjoy music of all kinds, play the piano..learning guitar. I always wanted to have a small band to kick around with...interested? I am hoping to meet someone that has a similar spirit and some mutual interests that can be shared. We would be able to have conversations that range from spiritual to intellectual to just plain silly.... I have traveled around the world at various times in my life to some interesting places (over 40 countries) and hope to visit some of the places still on my bucket list. It would be great if you were interested in coming along. About you; You are a down to earth guy, smart, but you have a mischievious twinkle in your eye. You are empathetic to others and may even be involved in some charities. You are an optimistic person and look for the best in situations or others. You like to do things outdoors, maybe play tennis or ski, or ?... You know how to cuddle :-)! You are a good listener....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral