(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

hello there!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm a SF native, looking to meet new people to share new experiences with and possibly a long-term relationship. I'm independent, open-minded and free-spirited, yet I can be the most loyal, trusting and dependable person. Though I occasionally enjoy going out and having a drink or two, watching a live show, and letting loose on the dance floor, I like to just chill at home, cook, watch a movie and relax a lot of the time. I love to laugh and see humor in everyday things. I'm generally kind and respectful to people and would like to meet someone who has a good heart as well as good manners. I love spending time with friends and family, and like to explore new places and try new things on my free time. If you're interested and would like to get to know more about me, hit me up :) And by the way, if you have a dog, that's a plus!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any