PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Wayne

63 | San Francisco, California

Would you introduce yourself to a guy across the room who's captured your fancy?

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Thanks for stopping by to check out my profile. I’ll most likely be drawn to a man who is smart, active, has goals in life, isn't into games, hook ups or open relationships. How about you? I’m not perfect, so I’m not looking for perfection but I do want to connect with a man who is amiable. Are you up to sharing your life with a working professional who has a variety of interests – a man open to trying or learning new things? In my free time, I like to cook, appreciate wine, read, bike, hike, dine out, attend performances, hang with friends, take weekend trips, explore neighborhoods, museums, happy hours, etc. I’d like to get back into playing tennis and perhaps take up golf. However, while I enjoy being out and about, I’m really happy to stay at home, cuddling up on the couch or in bed to watch a movie, read or kiss and play.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral