(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Sparkly gal, laughing, living the moments. U r looking 4 that special woman, a lasting connection.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts







in her own words...

Spirited, lovely, positive energy with spunk. I love conversation, laughter and spontaneity. Nature and the hilarious, furry creatures that walk or run by fill me up and crack me up. The sky and stars are favorites of mine. The moon, deep blue sky, dusk, the stars, all inspire me. I love nighttime walks. I love the beach and the mist of the Bay Area. Ok, is this really necessary? Here it is. Please, ONLY: single, unattached, straight men (all three) contact me! Please don’t waste our time. Life is short. I have a sense of humor, but only the “serious" need apply. If you know that all you will ever want is short-term and to be unattached...I'm not the girl for you. What am I looking for? Yes, I am independent. I am also looking to share my life with someone special. A lasting, true partnership and connection. Music is a love and dancing is a passion. Dance music (electronic, trance, many kinds) sets me free. I love cheesy 80's songs and pop. Sometimes I blast rock songs and old hair-bands, other times I mellow to ambient world music. Salsa, Middle Eastern and Bhangra (Indian) are some favorite types of dance. My background is multicultural. I was exposed to different religions, languages, food and music. Experiencing the world through travel, movies, music, dance, art, language and foo. I am passionate, fun and told I have beautiful eyes and smile. I run, take dance, yoga, meditation and walk. I cook with music, sometimes turned up, to relax. Kids and animals constantly make me laugh. I laugh at myself! I admit to (attempting) introducing myself to every dog I see. Not all are open to this. I don’t have kids, but love them. If you do, and we find that connection, they come as part of you. I can be outgoing and shy and quiet. I contemplate things. Listening to people's life stories is part of my work. I take time for myself to relax, learn and reenergize. I have wonderful friends to laugh with and turn to. I live with empathy and a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any