(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Francisco, California

Fun Happy & Level Headed

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I AM TOTALLY FUN however I am level headed. I AM ATHLETIC and have TRAVELED ALL OVER THE WORLD. I like being out and about, going to the museums & concerts, bike riding through GG Park, going to lectures at the Herbst Theatre, plays, volunteering and I am fairly adventerous. My weekly routine is usually work, Bikram Yoga, gym, classes, sleep, weekend. I own two homes - purchased at age 34 - OMGdness worked my tail off... and have a small company in downtown San Francisco. I love to exercise and usually take a few new classes of various interests each year. I have a small but close knit group of friends and like having BBQ's and dinner parties. I would like to meet a man who is also athletic, is comfortable being social, has his own home, his finances in order, MUST BE EITHER Long time DIVORCED OR SINGLE and is dating because he EVENTUALLY wants to be in a committed, loving relationship. (And DOES NOT have any issues with his finances, depression, substance abuse, etc.) I like to go to church from time to time - don't worry - you don't have to go- and I also like quiet time at home. I would like to meet a man who does not have children who still live at home. I AM ATHLETIC AND WOULD ONLY BE with a man who is also athletic where we share interests.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any